Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Fink Funeral Home
426 Crain Highway South
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
Tel: (410) 766-5690

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jess Allen Van Meter Wed November 12, 2014
Gayle Nadine (Hayes) Jenkins Tue November 11, 2014
Mathea Francis Howard Mon November 10, 2014
Mary Jo (Stafford) Smith Fri November 07, 2014
Patricia Ann Madkins Thu November 06, 2014
Dorothy E. (Fischer) Morrison Sun November 02, 2014
Judson Lee Poland Wed October 29, 2014
Scott Christopher Galarneau Sun October 26, 2014
Kenneth J. Rayman Thu October 23, 2014
Victoria Nicole Simmons Thu October 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Fink Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |